Thank You To All Members, Guests, Speakers & Sponsors at IPAV's AGM & Annual Conference

Thank you to all involved in IPAV's 2017 AGM & Annual Conference.  Excellent presentations delivered by guest speakers; Dr. Frances Giaquinto; Cian Foley; John O’Beirne; Louis Copeland and Conor Pope.

Thank you also to our guest speaker Minister Mary Mitchell O'Connor TD, our dinner speaker Rory Golden and to our conference facilitator Mark Costigan.

A very special thank you to all sponsors; daft, myhome, AIB, Bank of Ireland, The Irish Independent, The Irish Examiner, The Irish Times, Irish Farmers Journal, DNG, Douglas Displays, PINERGY, Klyant & Ordnance Survey

Click to view or download:

PDF icon agm_2017_brochure_final.pdf