IPAV Staff

Head of Operations

Genevieve McGuirk
genevieve@ipav.ie

Communication & Membership

Valerie Mogerley BSc.(Hons) Prop. Mgmt.
valerie@ipav.ie

CPD Co-ordinator

Jakub Polanski
jakub@ipav.ie

Finance

Serena Burchill
accounts@ipav.ie

Project Co-ordinator

Fiona Kennedy
fiona@ipav.ie

Public Relations

Mairead Foley
mairead@foleyryancommunications.com

Public Affairs

Lorraine Higgins
lorraine@rockwood.ie

Sustainability Advisor

Eamonn Galvin
eamonn.galvin@gmail.com

Publications Editor

Tim Ryan
tim@timryan.ie

Education Director

Paul Campbell
info@ipav.ie

Director of IPAV Fine & Decorative Arts Courses

Roxane Moorhead MIADA
info@ipav.ie

Appointed Public Relations Consultant

Grand Canal Consulting

Appointed Solicitors

Orpen Franks Solicitors

Appointed Accountants

PKF O'Connor, Leddy & Holmes